New Album: Marshmello – Joytime III:

Marshmello – Joytime III release is here — We have the full tracklist that only builds the hype for the global producer’s next album.

Joytime III comprises of 13 new tracks. There are collaborations that will help shape a new sound for the series. Marshmello’s first two albums haven’t tapped into his vast world of collabs, aside from “Keep It Mello” with Omar LinX — one of his early staples.

This time around, Mello has enlisted:

Slushii, Flux Pavilion & ElohimWiwekCrankdatTYNAN, and more for the EDM playground that is about to be Joytime III. With a diverse mix of artists in the mix, this will be Marshmello like we’ve never heard him before.

Peep the tracklist below and Listen Below: