BTS ft. Juice WRLD – All Night

BTS ft. Juice WRLD – All Night

Just two weeks ago, the seven-member, South Korean boy band, BTS revealed their track “Dream Glow” with Charli XCX. The song acts as the first taste of the “BTS World” video game soundtrack. Just one week later, they proceeded to drop yet another collaborated song for the soundtrack, releasing the Zara Larsson assisted, and Mura Masa-produced, “A Brand New Day.” And this morning BTS took to revealing the third pre-release track, which featured Chicago’s own, Juice WRLD.

Entitled “All Night,” the song finds BTS members RM and Suga joining forces with the hitmaking hip-hop artist, Juice WRLD. “‘All Night’” is a moderate tempo hip hop song with a 90’s chill vibe featuring RM and SUGA of BTS along with Juice WRLD, the emo-rapper who has topped the charts with hits like “Lucid Dreams,” read the press release from Netmarble. The track also features production from BTS member RM himself, which includes beats from Powers Pleasant. The song has a strong synth-pop feel to it, and features both vocalizing and rapping from the talented Juice, with a chorus performed by both parties in their respected languages. Definitely a very interesting track, the catchy bop is quite a refreshing take on hip-hop.

Listen Below:

Read more “BTS ft. Juice WRLD – All Night”

Nicki Minaj NEW Dancehall Vibe With “Megatron”

Nicki Minaj – Megatron

Nicki Minaj dropping some heat on this new track Megatron. The island-style beat is complemented by Minaj’s swift bars and a catchy, autotuned hook. The production is perfect for summer cruisin’ and has a dancehall vibe that gets the body moving. Don’t expect to hear Minaj taking pointed shots at specific rappers here; she spends her time boasting about her status, sex game, and bank account. With a chorus like, “Shots, shots, shots, I’m drinkin’ / It’s better when I’m drinkin’” expect to hear “Megatron” at every bar and club you step in for years to come.

Listen Below:

Read more “Nicki Minaj NEW Dancehall Vibe With “Megatron””

Chris Brown Unveils “Indigo” New Double Album Tracklist

Chris Brown keeps on giving us more news. He has released the tracklist for his forthcoming two-disc album Indigo.

There will be 15 tracks on one side that will feature H.E.R., Lil’ Jon, Juvenile, Juicy J., Tyga, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Gunna, Joyner Lucas, Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Justin Bieber, and Ink. For the disc two, there are features from Tory Lanez, Trey Songz and Tank.  The album is set to release on Friday, June 28.

Brown announced early last week that he will be going on tour, Indigoat, with special guest appearances by Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy with a 38-date tour. Tickets are already on sale now and are selling out fast on Ticketmaster.

See Tracklist Below:

Read more “Chris Brown Unveils “Indigo” New Double Album Tracklist”